Equip Docent 2020-2021

EQUIP DIRECTIU

DIRECCIÓ

Magdalena Juan

mjuan@ceipreijaumei.com

CAP D'ESTUDIS

Silvia Olives

solives@ceipreijaumei.com

SECRETARIA

Cruz Romero

cromero@ceipreijaumei.com

INFANTIL

3 ANYS A

Begoña García

bgarcia@ceipreijaumei.com

3 ANYS B

Elena Espuey

eespuey@ceipreijaumei.com

4 ANYS A

Laura Gutiérrezlgutierrez@ceipreijaumei.com

4 ANYS B

Marta Álvarez

malvarez@ceipreijaumei.com

5 ANYS A

Aina Tendero

atendero@ceipreijaumei.com

5 ANYS B

Olga Ruiz

oruiz@ceipreijaumei.com

5 ANYS C (+1)

M del Carme Martínez

mmartinez@ceipreijaumei.com

SUPORT 3 anys

Alejandra Marín

alejandramarin@ceipreijaumei.com

SUPORT 3 anys



PT infantil

Marian Bennasar

mbennasar@ceipreijaumei.com

PRIMÀRIA

1r A

Montse Verdaguer

mverdaguer@ceipreijaumei.com

1r B

Marta Soler

msoler@ceipreijaumei.com

1r C (AD)

María Gómez

mgomez@ceipreijaumei.com

2n A

Carmen Vidal

cvidal@ceipreijaumei.com

2n B

Antònia Vives

avives@ceipreijaumei.com

2n C

M del Mar Ramis

mramis@ceipreijaumei.com

3r A

Lluis Nadal

lnadal@ceipreijaumei.com

3r B

Teresa Roca

troca@ceipreijaumei.com

3r C (AL)

Marina Cuenca

mcuenca@ceipreijaumei.com

4t A

Lina Vives

lvives@ceipreijaumei.com

4t B

Belén Calleja

mcalleja@ceipreijaumei.com

4t C (PT)

M Xima Flexas

mflexas@ceipreijaumei.com

5è A

M Luisa Del Río

mdelrio@ceipreijaumei.com

5è B

Aina Martín

amartin@ceipreijaumei.com

5è C

Marga Cañameromcanamero@ceipreijaumei.com

5è D (PT)

Keta Mercadal

fmercadal@ceipreijaumei.com

6è A

Marga Pericás

mpericas@ceipreijaumei.com

6è B

Lourdes Tomàs

ltomas@ceipreijaumei.com

6è C

Laura Martínez

lmartinez@ceipreijaumei.com

ESPECIALISTES

EDUCACIÓ FÍSICA

Tolo Tomas

ttomas@ceipreijaumei.com

EDUCACIÓ FÍSICA

Sílvia Olives

solives@ceipreijaumei.com

ANGLÈS 1r cicle

M Ángeles Cañadillas

mcanadillas@ceipreijaumei.com

ANGLÈS 2n cicle

María Piña

mpina@ceipreijaumei.com

RELIGIÓ

Carolina Ferrer

cferrer@ceipreijaumei.com